National AGO

AGO National Headquarters
475 Riverside Drive, Suite 1260
New York, New York 10115
212-870-2310 (phone)
212-870-2163 (fax)

National Officers

Eileen Geunther, DMA

John Walker, FAGO, DMA

Lois Z. Teoppner, MM

Treasurer and Councillor, Finance and Development
Calvert Johnson, DM

The Rev. Dr. Thomas H. Troeger

Councillor, Education
Joyce Shupe Kull, FAGO, ChM, DMA

Councillor, Competitions and New Music
David Vogels, CAGO, MM

Councillor, Conventions
Dennis Elwell, BMus

Councillor, Professional Development
Marlene Hallstrom, CAGO, MM, MMus Ed